Member List

Only current members of SAFE™ are eligible for certification. Once a person’s membership in SAFE™ terminates, the person’s certification terminates and is not transferable to any other organization.

Below is our current list of SAFE members. The list is sorted by the state in which the member resides.

Members who have earned the Certified Forensic Document Examiner, CFDE®, certification are identified with a CFDE® designation.
CLICK on the last name to see additional contact information about the individual, including mailing address, email address, and website link.

First NameLast NameSuffixStateCountry
Kathy Carlson CFDE Colorado USA
David Madden County Wicklow Ireland
Beverly East District of Columbia USA
Paul Craddock Dorset England
E'lyn Bryan CFDE Florida USA
Douglas Cobb GA USA
Charl Daniël Labonté Gauteng South Africa
Reed Hayes CDE Hawaii USA
Warren Spencer CFDE Illinois USA
Patricia Towey Indiana USA
Eue Kam Tay Jenjarom, Selangor Malaysia
Debra Dunlap CFDE Kansas USA